Autoridades

Decana interina: MSc. Ing. María Urquhart

 

decana@fic.edu.uymaria.urquhart@fic.edu.uy

 

Asistentes académicos

asistentes@fic.edu.uy

 

Ing. Salvador Curbelo / salvador.curbelo@fic.edu.uy

Lic. Exequiel Fontans / exequiel.fontans@fic.edu.uy

Lic. Facundo Franco / facundo.franco@fic.edu.uy

Arch. Alejandra Gamas / alejandra.gamas@fic.edu.uy

Fernando Gelves / fernando.gelves@fic.edu.uy

Pablo Melogno (docente de apoyo) / pablo.melogno@fic.edu.uy

 

Consejo provisorio de Facultad

 

Integrantes

Resoluciones